Age: 33
Age: 39
envyme143: Looking for someone that can be my partner.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Rockford, Illinois
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
envyme143 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am full of life, outgoing, spontaneous, and love to give new things a try. I am a lover of music of all kinds. I'd have to say country and rock are my favorites though. I am a student, I'm going to school for massage therapy. I work for my mother's cleaning company. I have 19 tattoo's and plan to get more. I have no peircings. I love to travel. I like camping and anything outdoors. I love photography. Getting alittle to old for the bar scene but do like to have acouple beers every now and then. I love my Chevy truck. Actually anything Chevy. I love to cook for my friends. I have been hurt and dont wanna play games. I dont have time for the cheating and lies. Im laid back and outgoing. I love to laugh.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple..I think a picnic or a home cooked meal would be great. Spending time getting to know each other.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps