KatB243: Looking for love
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Chapel hill, North Carolina
24 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
KatB243 wants to find someone to marry.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
A hopeless romantic looking to share her life with someone to whom I can bear my soul. I'm a very kinda and generous person who would do anything for my friends and family. i am very talkative and outgoing and i can talk for hours or listen just as easily. i love people and everything that makes us human. I am a History and English major and I can talk about American History and novels for hours on end. I am a total nerd who loves video games (The Legend of Zelda and Pokemon are my favorites)and I am a youtube addict. My favorite author is John Green but I am inspired by countless more from Walt Whitman to J.D. Salinger. I also love music of all kinds other than heavy metal and misogynistic rap. My favorite artist of all time is Sara Bareilles and i also enjoy Ingrid Michaelson, John Mayer, Regina Spektor, Norah Jones, and Adele. I am enthusiastic about life, a very positive person who loves to do new things and see new places. My friends describe me as an "old cat lady" because I enjoy knitting, sewing, and general crafts (and I love cats) and I have a calm demeanor to match though I can also be hyper and tons of fun. My goal in life is to be happy with the people i love and to give back to the world that has given me so much happiness. I hope to one day become a lawyer or a social worker or counselor to help those in need.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would love to really get a chance to get to know the other person. I would love to go to a nice casual restaurant or coffee shop that is low pressure and comfortable and sit and talk for hours. Then i would enjoy a walk in the park or by the river finished by cuddling under the stars. i am open to suggestions for anything. I'm very easy going and a sucker for romantic gestures like flowers and compliments.

Get the POF Mobile Apps