Almost_45: ***
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hesperia, California
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Almost_45 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Darlene
Hi, life after marriage is tougher than I imagined. I never thought I would find myself in this position, but life has a way of falling down mid stream, forcing us back into the ocean. That being said, I still believe in love and commitment and truly hope to find it! I am the blessed mother of two beautiful daughters, 22 and 18. They are my inspiration and my reason.

I enjoy the outdoors, and wish I could spend every moment basking in the sun. I enjoy horses, dogs, cats, and at the moment, my daughter is raising a calf for 4 H. He has become the new love of my life. My porch swing is a favorite and goes hand in hand with a glass of moscato, toss in the sunset and I feel I'm a little closer to heaven. A Matchbox Twenty song will always make me smile and the sound of trees blowing in the wind will relax me.

I am very much a lady, and enjoy being treated as such. Little things mean a lot - please open my car door and always kiss me goodnight. I'm not high maintenance, but enjoy surprises. I like to cook, keep a clean house, and can even mow the grass if I have to. I'm looking for that special someone not to complete me, but to walk by my side and compliment me :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Almost_45 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 40
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married