MissKris15: Must love skiing/snowboarding.Catch me if you can.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
***, California
37 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
MissKris15 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Registered Nurse

La Jolla August 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
***Won't respond if you don't have a photo***

•No hook ups. No FWB arrangements
•No I won't send you selfies daily. No sexting
•I don't want to date men 10 yrs younger

A little about me...I work as a registered nurse. It's a very difficult and stressful job. I like my job, but I'll be honest. I work to live, not live to work. More power to you if you have a deep passion for your choosen career. My job gives me financial freedom and for that I am very thankful. I would like to find someone with similar interests to have fun with through life's adventures. In my free time I love snowboarding... ALL winter, traveling and spending time with friends and family. I enjoying traveling. Recently visited Punta Cana, DR., Barbados, Oahu and Maui, Dublin Ireland, London, & Cabo San Lucas. I like all different types of music and some how know the words to almost any song that's on the radio. I love my yorkie puppies Coco & Mia. They are so much fun to have and a constant source of entertainment. I'm tall with a athletic body type. I can be a girly girl, but not high maintenance, and I'll get dirty when the time calls for it. I would describe myself as hard working, independent, empathetic, faithful, trustworthy, silly, fun and a great listener. If you're a tall, funny, handsome man with your stuff together then send me a message. Bonus point if you can make me laugh. ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd rather meet up for coffee or a drink first. Maybe dinner after if we have chemistry & hit it off.

Get the POF Mobile Apps