ttsp12: Looking for...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fairfield, California
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
ttsp12 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Business Owner and AOD Counselor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Nanette
Soooo… where to begin…

I’m single… I’m here to meet friends and if we have a spark then see where it goes from there. I’m ready to fill my life with laughter and fun again! I love to make people laugh and have a good easy going time.

I am family friendly! I am close to my adult daughters and feel family is an important aspect of life! I love my friends and tend to keep them around for a while in my life, like for 30+ years!! I would give my shirt off my back, and be there to hold a hand in need. Like in my relationships, I stick by my friends and family through good and bad times.

I don’t live with regrets; life’s too short for that. I’m easy going, don’t like to argue, but I am a realist, I know arguments happen, but great communication can help in most situations!

I’m smart, sassy, humorous, like to see the glass half full, shy at first but then it’s on when I warm up to you! I’m looking for honest, loyal and fun friends. Just be a fun person, lighthearted, open minded, full of life and love, non-judgmental, trustworthy, reliable, just be real…

I can’t just nail down certain things I like or don’t like… I’m always open to trying something new, and I have done quite a lot in my lifetime. I can say, I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, exploring, playing in the rain, sitting by a fire, the beach, mountains, snow, boating, jet skis, adventures, BBQ’s!!, Football, wine and a nice dinner… I can handle tools and actually fix things lol! You tube is great for that!! I can get dirty during the day and clean up quite nicely at night..

The list goes on, I can do 5 stars to a tent, scuba, jet ski, snow mobile, just whatever… I just like fun! I also love to have quiet times too, I’m not always on the go… Quiet times are just as fun and very much needed!

I’m a driven person, big on communication, honest, playful, and open-minded… I do not cheat, ever... Honesty is huge with me...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, somewhere quiet to talk, a quiet dinner, open for suggestions...