elw1024: Change is not always easy,but always is.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Windsor locks, Connecticut
70 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
elw1024 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Special Education

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a mother of two terrific sons, a grandmother of three wonderful, adorable, delightful grandchildren; a loving and supportive friend, a professonal , responsible and caring co-worker; a dependable and trustworthy employee, and a compassionate and spiritual human being. I am trying to make some changes after many years in a comfortable and happy life. This is a new world for me. I want to be successful, yet I am not altogether sure exactly what that means. Taking a day at a time and hoping for the best. This is a new adventure and I am really hoping that I have chosen the right path for me. Maybe I might find someone who feels that they are in the same kind of place.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a newbie to the dating scene. I have had a safe , pleasant life. I am not really sure what way it is that is the way I should begin. I guess what I need is a non-threatening , neutral kind of beginning; coffee, an easy first meeting; a lunch, nothing too envolved; just a kind of get to know you opportunity, and we go from there. I know that I need to take steps to begin anew, but right now I think they are baby steps.

Get the POF Mobile Apps