Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lauderhill, Florida
45 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Pisces
currypot4u wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

A jazz nite out

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Bella
I AM NOT INTERESTED IN PROFILES WITH NO INFO OR PICS. MY PREFERENCE IN MEN ARE WHITE OR LATINO. AGAIN I REPEAT MY PREFERENCE IS WHITE OR LATINO! PLEASE RESPECT MY PREFERENCE. YOURS MAYBE BIG WOMEN OR SMALL WOMEN. WE ALL HAVE PREFERENCES. I DONT FEEL THE NEED TO EXPLAIN MINES. IT IS WHAT IT IS! Does anyone really look like their pics or really looking for love? I am a 43 yr old mix half Indian half black down to earth, open minded beautiful Caribbean woman inside and out. I love dining in as I cook, and also dining out. Movies, dancing and just listening to live music are a few things I enjoy. I love the ocean and taking walks hand in hand. I am a loving, caring and affectionate woman who loves a man who knows how to treat a lady. I love to have fun and laugh with my mate. I am versatile and can listen to as well as dance to just about any kind of music. I listen to Soca, reggae, easy listening, soft rock, Jazz and R&B. I have one 22yr old daughter who lives in New Orleans with my grand baby. I moved to Florida and transfered with my job in January of 2012. I am a one man woman who needs a one woman man. I am not a cougar so am not interested in younger men. If your looking to just have fun only and not interested in the possibilty of long term or marriage eventually, am not your girl. I need someone who is not playing mind games, honest, trust worthy, sincere and longs for his lifemate. A true gentleman who needs and want a good woman by his side. I like a man who takes care of himself and is big on hygiene and healthier eating as I am. I am confident and love myself although not perfect but hope to be perfect in that one special man's eye. The best way to get to know someone is to meet them and spend time with them. Its the only way to know if there is true attraction and chemistry. If your not ready to meet me and get to know me, visa versa don't bother sending me messages, I do not care for the back and forth emails.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not a hard person to please so my first date can range from dinner, chat while sipping on some drinks, lunch by the beach, just about anything that will allow us to talk while enjoying each others company and getting to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to currypot4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married