life-rolls-on: Snooze u lose peace
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Riverside, California
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
life-rolls-on is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hype man for a pop punk band

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Get to know me. There is a lot to who I am and my life. If your in no rush and want to know more about me feel free to message me. I'm not going to ramble on about myself on this site. I've been single for a while now and a couple more years is worth to me to find the right lady for me. Done playing game's just want that best friend for life.

I'm they hype man/hype monster for a pop punk/easy core band called "Horror in the Moonlight". We are based out of riverside ca. You can check us out on ,iTunes spotfi,dre beats, cdbaby, storenvy, Facebook, YouTube, "horror in the moonlight young and reckless "

P.s don't judge me on my looks.every person I've came across in my life tells me " you look like a "bro" /hard ass but you definitely don't act like one"..believe it or not I'm actually a gent/nerd/goofball.. take a chance to get to know me and be ur own judge. ALSO DONT GET MAD AT ME IF I ASK YOU ON A DATE. YOUR ON A DATING SITE WHAT DID YOU EXPECT. YOU WANT A FRIEND MAKE A FACEBOOK.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It has to be something thats sweeps u off ur feet.cant kill my surprise lol you will just have to see