Clasher123: Outgoing Girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Taurus
Clasher123 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So I guess I should write something more than “I like long walks on the beach or candle light dinners” however that being said, I am not opposed to either of those.

I currently live in San Francisco and love it. I studied abroad in Australia and lived in England after school so I decided I might as well get to know and explore my own city more. I am always up to going to a new restaurant, checking out a concert and playing around in the outdoors. While I may freak out a bit I am also up to do crazy adventures and at some point in my life I do plan on skydiving.

I work in advertising although interestingly enough I have been told quite a few times that I should do voiceovers. I can ensure you though that I do have a normal voice. Some of my favorites are music, of any sort but especially indie, new and old movies, soccer, hiking, family and friends, red wine, great play lists, lazy Sundays, laughing and sarcastic jokes.

What I am looking for? Just an outgoing person that enjoys being social, likes to be active, wants to try new things, doesn’t mind sarcasm, likes to travel and just wants to enjoy life.

Well that is the short summary. I look forward to chatting with you!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Clasher123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married