wonderbread4u: New to the area. Looking for something honest and
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Trinidad, Colorado
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
wonderbread4u is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Thomas
Losing hope but gaining insight,in to the minds of many my dreams I fight,When is my time when will she appear,The one that I've dreamed of, The one to hold near.

I am 34
years old,outgoing,honest,friendly,positive,funny,romantic. What to say? Im looking for a woman,not a girl! Someone who wants someone in their life,yet understands if i couldnt see them every day. I want a woman who knows who she is and is comfortable in her skin. Im so tired of meeting women who play games it sickens me. I give my all in a relationship and expect the same in return . I wear my heart on my sleeve,sometimes its good sometimes its not. Im a trusting person until I have a reason not to trust. I can be witty,funny,sarcastic,loving,goofy,serious. Im a down to earth guy who doesnt have to go to the bars to have a good time. I am a hopeless romantic who would like to settle down eventually. I feel everyone deserves to find someone who makes them smile,laugh,and makes them want to become a better person. Im far from perfect,but im real and will always be honest even if its not the most popular thing to do. I would love to find a nice girl to date and see where it goes. I like to camp,fish,ride bike,workout. My friends say im an amazing cook and I would have to agree haha. My musical choices are anything from country to rap. Im a good listener and people tell me I give the best advice. My dream would be to own an upscale restaurant. I would do anything for my family and friends. I take life as it comes and try to stay positive...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner,drinks and dancing...or a movie and just chill if we hit it off

Get the POF Mobile Apps