cleezcat83: Looking for a down to earth girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
34 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
cleezcat83 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Recruiter/Head Hunter

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey – I’m Jeff, nice to "meet" you.

I am easy going, open to a nice fun experience and another after that. Preferably with the same person. That said, a committed long term relationship would suit me fine should that come my way.

You? You’re you…. don’t change for anyone cause that’s what makes you so great. I’ll hope to learn more soon. Strong yet warm. Confident in heels and stockings. Comfortable in slippers and flannel... attractive in my eyes and I don’t care what others think.

Please do not be shy if contacting me. Will not usually carry on long internet dialogue. Sorry, that's just not me. I prefer to meet quickly. Chemistry is key.

My Hobbies Include: All kinds of sports (hockey, baseball, golf, soccer, tennis, squash, etc), trying new restaurants, cooking and many more (I've got to leave some things for discovery!).

Questions? Ask away..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Jays game?

Mail Settings
To send a message to cleezcat83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps