Age: 44
Long Term
Age: 44
juststartnover: Enjoying life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bradford, Pennsylvania
46 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
juststartnover is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
The best thing to describe me is that I am a hard working mom. Always looking for some new task to take on. Love my kids and will try to give them every opportunity possible. I love the outdoors and nature, and ready to enjoy life. Ready to try some new adventures. Love to laugh and joke around. Always try to approach every situation in a positive light. Life gets too serious at times. Would love to share my life with someone and enjoy making them happy. I'm not one to sit around and watch time pass. I want to make the most of each day. I'm interested in a guy who wants to spend time together at a moments notice but doesnt mind having some personal time. Love to listen to all kinds of music. Change it around depending on the mood. Or just relax with some quiet time possibly with a good book.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to juststartnover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps