Trinket49: Geeky but fun
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Irvine, California
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Asian, Taurus
Trinket49 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

most updated picture of me with my septum piercing

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
I am an eclectic person with different interests and hobbies. Most of the time, I like staying home to play video games (used to be a huge Xbox 360 gamer but now play League of Legends and Steam games on the PC instead) but other times, I'll like going out to bars with my friends for some fun.

As for music, my favorite band will always be System of a Down. I got a little into pop, then heavily into dubstep. Currently, I am into the EDM scene.

Looks can be deceiving. Not only do I not look my age, but also many of my friends do not know that I have tattoos. Currently, I have 5, all in discrete places =) I also have several piercings-lobes, helix, industrial, rook and septum.

Want me to reply to you? Please be a gentleman (or lady!), and be literate. If you're a grown up, type like one ;)

Also, I don't want to waste anyone's time, nor mine. If you message me and I don't respond within a week or so...chances are, I'm not interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a somewhat traditional woman, so do NOT expect a hookup out of any dates.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Trinket49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not be married