Smoore1987: Chasing dreams and ready to share that w/someone
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tracy, California
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Smoore1987 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Business Manager Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Shannon
I am a single mother of two beautiful girls, I work full time building my career as well as being a full time student working towards my bachelors degree in Business Management. I enjoy to dance, cook, play games, watch football (Raiders) and basketball (Warriors). I like to try new things and keep an open mind to new opportunities. Don't play games, as there is no time to waste on pointless things like that. I am very honest and trustworthy and can only hope for the same in return.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im not the wine and dine kind of girl. Simple more thought out dates(nights in, movies etc.) mean more than tons of $ being spent out on a date. A single rose over a dozen etc means more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Smoore1987 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 44.