TBabbitt: Living life to the fullest.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Warren, Michigan
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
TBabbitt is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Esther
I am a 36year old professional Fashion designer woman

As for hobbies, I love new experiences such as travelling, camping, hiking, swimming, sailing, walking my dogs at the beach (I have two, Shiloh and Abigail) and spending time with friends. I love the various seasons and the activities that each one offers in MI. I also love time at home with someone I care about, watching movies, getting take out or just cuddling up in front of a fire during a snowstorm.

As for music I tend to be very eclectic. When in the car I usually turn on easy listening or soft rock. When stressed I try inspirational music. When cleaning the house I may turn on old records like my "Grease" album. Though I may deny it if asked........LOL. I also at one point or another owned almost all of John Denver's albums. I grew up in a musical family who travelled extensively performing in different venues. I also travelled with the First MI Colonial Fife and Drum Corp, both as a teenager and later with my two children. The experiences I had with the corps were wonderful and unique.

I am looking to be in a relationship with someone who values togetherness. Someone who understands that communication is of utmost importance and that a good relationship has respect, humor, passion, love, and sometimes outright comedy. I love to be with someone who has a good sense of humor. It is so much fun to be with someone who makes you laugh. Family is also important to me. I love hanging out with the kids and grandkids. I also appreciate quiet time when thy go home. Being a parent is one of the most important things in my life. I am though looking for someone to share my life with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Oooooh first date. So many possibilities. Everyone does dinner and drinks. That is OK, however I have a major goal in my life which I'm halfway there. And that involves only nutritious foods, exercise and lots of laughter, all of which are good for weight loss. How about a museum, the zoo or maybe Zip lining? Something fun would be great. I'm so much more than what you would see over a plate of fries. I'm usually up for almost anything. Just don't àsk for sex on the the first date. It's kind of tacky and I'm looking for a friendship first and foremost. I totally love sex, just not looking for a hookup.

Thanks for reading to the end of this profile. Have a great day.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TBabbitt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps