clever.pseudonym: Trying to write my story...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kanata, Ontario
37 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
clever.pseudonym is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Project Manager

Just me...

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've been on and off this site going back years now. I haven't used it much lately, for a variety of reasons. I've kind of settled into a routine in life at this point, and I'm not really sure what I'm looking for - either someone to join me in my routine life, or maybe someone to give things a little shake. It's hard to know until it happens, but I feel like I'd be open for either.

I'm a wannabe writer, and I tend to ramble on and on in these boxes given the chance. So I apologize for that. Here's some random stuff about me:

- I have a passion for stories. Whether it's books, movies, TV shows, video games, whatever - I enjoy a good story. I like to write in my free time, and I've been dipping my toes into the self-publishing world. I'm not sure if it has any real career potential, but it's fun and challenging and I'll continue to do it as long as I take some level of enjoyment from it. I've written eight novels so far.

- I work as a Project Manager in the construction industry. I sort of stumbled into it, given that I have degrees in English and Education. I spent a bit of time as a supply teacher, but realized it wasn't a good fit for me. Then I fell into this job and have been doing it ever since.

- I love sports. I've been playing baseball/softball since I was five, and I play on two teams every summer. I'm not as active in the winter months, but I try to exercise daily if I can. NFL football is probably my favourite sport to watch.

- I have a very diverse range of interests. I enjoy intellectual discussions about a variety of social issues, as well as fart jokes. I enjoy pretty much any genre of TV or movie, as long as it's executed well. All of that said, I do lean towards more nerdy forms of entertainment. I enjoy video games, I love going to comic conventions, and I've lately found myself watching a lot of anime (there's something about the way the Japanese tell a story that I find more profound than American shows).

- I still hang out with the same group of friends I did in high school. We spend most of our weekends playing board games or just chilling. We've recently been doing the tour of escape rooms in the city, having only discovered them last year - great fun, highly recommended.

- I recently bought a keyboard and started trying to teach myself the piano. I used to play as a kid but gave it up a looong time ago. One of my life regrets, so I picked it back up. I'm pretty terrible so far, but I think I'm improving a little. I hope.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever works. Depends on the people, I think. Sit down somewhere and chat about politics or social issues? Take a stroll through the park and argue about hockey or football? Bowling, mini-putt, video arcade? Maybe even escaping from a room together?

Mail Settings
To send a message to clever.pseudonym you MUST meet the following criteria: