MyOnlyWings: Be the change you want to see
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chico, California
31 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
MyOnlyWings is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Heather
Alright so here we go, I am a mom. I like to cook, make chocolate, hang out with friends and chill with my lil one. I like to pretty up and go out, tho I don't usually have the free time to do so. I like dresses and heals but I also like to dress down in some nice jeans and a t-shirt. I am working every day on my recovery so I can stay clean. I don't do drugs or drink at all and I would rather not spend time with anyone who does for right now because t is just where I am at in my recovery. I am honest and straight forward.
I don't like bullshitters and liars. I don't have time to play games. I am always open to new friends. If you are real and honest hit me up. If your just looking for a new yoyo walk on please.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can figure that out later.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MyOnlyWings you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 60.

Get the POF Mobile Apps