c0c0s0sweet: Smile, you can change someone's day!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Long beach....., California
31 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Black, Libra
c0c0s0sweet is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Pharmacist Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi I'm Ashley, I'm a mother to a beautiful baby boy. I'm very open and honest...people often tell me that the things that come out of my mouth are pretty unpredictable...but in a good way. I love to make people laugh and smile because I myself enjoy being happy. I'm definitely a california chick but my family has raised me very southern like, as far as morals, upholding a certain level of self-respect, and of course maintaining a well kept household. I enjoy sports (especially football, basketball, and volleyball), outdoor events, traveling, shopping, and cozy nights by the fireplace just watching movies. I value nothing more than my God, for He has kept me, guided me, protected me, and continues to keep me humble through all of my blessings. I cherish my family, they support me, they have complete faith in me, but most of all they love me as much as I love myself.

Instagram: @mzcooolbreeze
Kik: sweetestsmile7

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would simply like to go to a place that is in a comfortable social setting just to break the ice (like getting coffee or lunch). If things go well we can continue and go somewhere that's more interactive (like bowling, or shooting pool)...

Get the POF Mobile Apps