YankeeGirl2711: A Good Friend, says, "Im Pickable"....
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Marion, Michigan
68 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
YankeeGirl2711 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Beach Bum

March 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Do My Own Hair---
Do My Own Nails---
Dont Go to the Mall ( Id rather go to a Flea Market)---
Dont wear Jewelry (Id rather have a Compus than a Watch)---
Dont have (or want) any Tattoos---
Dont even have My Ears Pierced (Let alone any other Body Parts)---
Dont have a Boob Job...
My Legs are Probably Longer than yours---
So I can usually Keep-Up---
Just hard to find 34" length Jeans in a size 8---
Almost always wear Cowboy Boots---
So like it when you wear yours---
Like it when YOU are the Chauffeur---and will,
STOP---Under a Maple Tree---
STOP---Walk down to the River---
STOP---Let me Pet a Horse along side the Road---
STOP---and Smell the Roses---Even if its really only a Grapevine in the Trees---
STOP--- and let me Pee outside---
Yup--- Kids---Dogs---Horses---They Know---
Sometimes, People Like Me---
They Dont Know Why, but, they Like Me---
Most People are Lucky if they have ONE person they can call a Good Friend---
And, Here I seem to Have a Whole Hand Full---
Distance---Wouldnt we all go to the ends of the earth for True Love---
I know I Would---Not promising True Love---
But a Genuine Intrest in what "WE" all are on this POF line for---
To Find Someone "I" like being with---
Someone who Likes being with "ME"---
Someone to Share all those Simple Things With---
When, at that, "First Meeting", all your "Intuition & Gut Feelings say,
"The Chemistry is Right"---
Been divorced a while now, But, I still miss being married. You know, all snuggled-up, falling asleep in each others arms, AND, waking-up there too. Yeah, Cant wait.
Doesnt matter where I spend my Summers. But I have found I like Warm Weather for my Winters. Im orginally from Michigan, so I know all about Winters. But their Springs and Falls, are pretty awesome. I spent 15 years in Tennessee, so I know about those Hot-Humid-Nights, but that Beautiful Tennessee Countryside, is hard to Beat. I spent 5 years on Island Time in Puerto Rico, and 82 with an Island Beeze, was really Enjoyable.
Ive already been down that "get married" "get divorced" Path. May not be in a Hurry, but I am Looking for someone to sit on that Front Porch with a Swing, to watch the sun Rise and Set. Someone that knows the Importance of getting to know each other, in ways that NEED Time Together, to Grow. Maple Trees are my Favorite, But, that Dogwood Tree, when it's in Full Bloom, Runs a close Second to the Magnolia Blossom. Horse is my Favorite Scent- and New Mown Grass. I'll "Bait My Own Hook" when We go Fishing---and, if I "DONT" Catch the First One--or the Biggest One--or the Most--I'll STILL be Having the Most Fun. I Love to Target Practice with My Bow And Arrows, but, I DONT Need to "KILL" a Deer. I'd Rather "Clean UP" after Horses--than Humans--anyday, But, I know how to make a Window Sparkle.
Ill share more about my Life and Me, with that Special Man, thats looking for Unexpected Pleasures. Im willing to take a Chance. Chances are without Limit. Dont Give-Up on Your Dream. Give-Up what DOES NOT work and DO what DOES.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going for a Ride in this, Beautiful Countryside, would be, Just about Perfect.
I dont Eat much, so not interested in meeting for Dinner,
But, I Do like Coffee!!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to YankeeGirl2711 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 70.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps