patrickd18: looking to settle down.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Lowell, Massachusetts
34 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
patrickd18 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Firefighter/EMT & DJ

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello! Thanks for stopping by. I'm a 30 year old public safety professional. I work in the Fire/EMS field full time. I'm looking for someone who is mature and caring. Someone who likes the outdoors, or cuddling up and watching a movie or some sports. I am a huge Boston sports fan (Go Bruins!). I like to travel, cook, work out (hate it, but it has to be done). I work a lot for what I have, which means you should too. I love animals, especially dogs. I have a 5 year old Labrador Retriever named Bailey. I'm not looking for anyone that does drugs, or is a shady character. I don't care about your past, well, I do, but past is the past. Feel free to message me if you like. Let's get to know each other!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, drinks or dinner and drinks. Mini golf, laser tag, shooting range, arcade. Anything but the normal boring movie.