lanwardan: Looking for friendship & fun I am!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Larose, Louisiana
55 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
lanwardan is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Sunset in Ixtapa Mexico!

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like spending time outdoors observing nature, fishing, scuba diving and camping.I enjoy watching some television with a friend. I've no serious goals other than to try and enjoy life and spend quality time with friends and family. My uniqueness comes from my parents instilling in me to Not be Normal and enjoy Life's many Gifts be it a rainstorm and lightning, music, picturesque scenery, watching people or just simply enjoying the day. I enjoy some of the 1970 - 2000 light rock and am starting to listen to country. I have tolerated some of the heavy rockers well as rap but they are not to my liking.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date is open and unknown at this time as I would not like to be too assuming to know what you would like or be comfortable with. What and where we'd venture for a first date is a lengthy list of possibilities as I am fairly comfortable in most settings and am not afraid to try the unusual (exciting) nor unwilling to do the easy and safe(lame). Let us decide together and we will see what becomes of it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lanwardan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 52.
Must not smoke