gso_guy: Hey... looking for a friend to go play with?
Smokes Often with Average body type
Gypsy, North Carolina
62 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Pisces
gso_guy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Savanna Ga @ sunset

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About David
Just a regular guy just looking for a special girl… is that too much to ask for in this virtual world? I like and do all the regular stuff folks write about here: Love my motorcycle; can fix anything; put family—especially my kids—first; homeowner; educated; engaged in the modern world; try to live by the church year and the golden rule; cooking; camping... yes, camping and travel. Kids are gone; work is done; got a little change in my pocket; and a little time to see the world. I have moved into my RV for at least the summer anyway and are ; single and looking but… and it is a big but… I don’t have a partner in crime to share it all with and quite honestly… that sucks. Don’t need anyone. (Well, maybe my kids) Yet, I like being part of a couple… when it is right it makes me happy. So, here I am looking. What is nice I can now go where I want when I want. If you are a southerner; have some form of spiritual life; have raised kids; can carry on a decent conversation; are reasonably height/weight proportional; actually have the time and inclination for a relationship… and maybe a little travel... we might should get to know each other a bit and see. (Old hippies welcome! Lol) update... trying to figure out if I want to go east to the coast or west to Shiloh... Decisions decisions. 9\15...update number 2: West through Huntsville to Shiloh and Vicksburg

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? That is going to depend... obviously.... A game of pool; a cup of coffee; a beer somewhere; a walk in a park. I prefer lunch dates for the first meet-and-greet... much less pressure. Maybe, by the time we get to that point, you can show me some wonderful local site I have never even thought about!

Get the POF Mobile Apps