Unstopable3426: Perfect margarita
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
Unstopable3426 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
man eater

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a sexy single lady with no kids. I go to school full time I am working on being a LPN nurse, I take my education seriously since I am paying for it out of pocket. I come from a pretty traditional Hispanic family and I was raised with good morals. I am a good Catholic girl that goes to church but I am not a religious nut and I don't push my religion on anybody else. I am smart,confident,a girly girl, team player, versatile, free spirit, loud, talkative, I crack myself up funny, shopaholic, daddy's little girl and a tom boy at times.

I am pretty open to meeting new people. I really don't have a specific type I am looking for but I do know what I don't want. must have a job or is a full time student, a car is a must (sorry i will not go on a date with someone who has to pick me up by bus) and is driven to do something with their life.

I do have high standards but I know that I am worth it, I will not settle for less. I am beautiful inside and out.

I am not looking for one night stand!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love trying new things I am just about up to anything but maybe the best thing would be a coffee date or a brunch.