vargo626: looking for a good woman to share life with.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kennewick, Washington
37 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
vargo626 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Assistant manager & Maintenance

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Mitch
first off im not interested in games. I am going through the process of separation due to being lied to over and over again. I have two boys who are my world. So if you don't want children please continue on.

I like to drive and work with my hands. I am just recently getting into kayaking and paddle boarding.

My taste in music is mainly rock but I listen to a wide range of music.

im looking for a woman who is not afraid to get dirty,

I work six days a week so finding a lot of free time can be a bit difficult at times.
I am also not interested in games. you choose to talk to me then decide i am not for you pleases tell me,and i will do the same for you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date not sure really I like to plan something simple. Around mutual likes. But dinner and a movie are decent fall backs. or going out for coffee and a good long talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to vargo626 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps