mr.ddone: #300poundblackguy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Miami, Florida
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Black, Sagittarius
mr.ddone is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
property manager

Doing what I do best every Tuesday at little hoolies! Come check us out

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I believe I am pretty entertaining. (That's what my friends say at least) I'm pretty open-minded. Always willing to try any thing (except sky diving) I love music, movies, dancing (especially line dancing) local bars. I am not a fan of clubs, but my friend labeled me as the party animal...? (yo no se) I have had the same job for 13 years, but it is not my career. I am going to school to be a electronic engineer. (Reason I understand and love electronics) I am extremely friend and family oriented. And I'm pretty sure there is more I should say here but I feel awkward writing about myself. So... Done.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First you must make it through the interview...

Mail Settings
To send a message to mr.ddone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75