michellie32478: I had to enter a headline
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San leandro, California
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aries
michellie32478 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover
Animal care

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Live in the Oakland area but have lived in the Bay Area all my life. I love to go with friends to see live music. Any kind. I work in the animal care profession and also in animal rescue. Very close to my family and best friends. I don't really have any hobbies but I like to be outdoors in nature. Always thinking of my next tattoo. I don't like to drink but I do smoke weed sometimes. Love music, love tv, and love movies. Trying my hardest to get back into shape. I'm only looking for making good friends and eventually something long term. No one needs another jerk in their life :) Not into open relationships or poly. Open minded and needs the same.
PSmy pictures are not more than a year old. The most recent are with short hair

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think it depends on the 2 personalities and what the shared interests are. But in general I love going to dinner, movies, maybe a show. The usual thing. Needs to be easy so the first meeting is not so awkward ha!

Mail Settings
To send a message to michellie32478 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.