fishyfish85: ...yes I really am 6'2.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
32 year old Female, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
fishyfish85 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Allied Health

Wiped after tennis

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What to divulge to the world?
-I used to drive a '90 jetta....loved that thing; even the sunroof was manual
-Smartfood is so good; self-control with that stuff is difficult
-I was involved in a competitive sport for almost 20 years; I still compete now and then for fun
-tennis is an awesome sport that I recently picked up and absolutely love
-I stay in shape and lead a healthy lifestyle
-I like most kinds of music and enjoy hitting up the dance floor now and then
-My most recent travel was to the Netherlands and Germany
-I would love to rent a lambo or ferrari for a day....I'd be happy with even an hour!
-Dark chocolate over milk or white...healthier too. Must be a Dutch thing.

I'm looking for someone who enjoys being active (eg. gym or rec sports), has a good sense of humour, and tall like me :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to fishyfish85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 37.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps