Age: 53
Long Term
anniemq: I lost my fish, are you it?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San mateo, California
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
anniemq is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Office Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Attention: I am not an Upgraded member, so if you would really like to connect with me please send me an e-mail. Thank you very much!

I am a single woman looking to share quality time with my "fish". I like to be outdoorsy, exercise and live a healthy lifestyle and I am looking for someone with the same values. I enjoy going out to the movies, walks in the park, go shopping, museums, wine tasting and just relaxing at home with great company and a nice glass of red wine. I would like to travel and have good company along. Some day, I would like to go to Europe and explore the wonderful things it has to offer.
I would really like to find someone who I can count on, who is ambitious, hard-working, someone with lots of energy and desire to be part of a team.
I strongly believe in a relationship based in trust, loyalty and honesty. No Players and Cheaters please. I am not interested in meeting any serial daters.

I enjoy listening to 80's, 90's, reggeaton, hip hop, soft rock music and romantic music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal date would be: good conversation and someone with a good sense of humor who enjoys to laugh, good dinner and someone who is romantic and chivalries.