JKEMM219: Country Boy At Heart!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
La porte, Indiana
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
JKEMM219 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

lil faded! lol just a lil tho!!! hehe

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Jay
I'm always on the go doing something working, golfing, softball, basketball, all the fun winter stuff like Snowboarding etc, coaching little league (no kids, just fell in love with coaching when i lived in Orlando FL.)... I like to play poker, I love spending time with family and friends. I love to travel, got a trip planned for Hawaii to see my brother in August. I love doing just about anything, lifes to short not too. Got a huge bucket-list honestly lol. I love all types of music, if it sounds good then i like it. lol. I dont play games, im just a real down to earth guy looking for a good girl or friends, just depends but i am looking to settle down if it feels right... Hit me up if you'd like to talk sometime.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to do many things, so anything classy, chill, outdoors'ie, ta gambling and makin money :) (always a good time), to walking the beach all day and seein the sunset, date night with friends, sports games, travel, im sure i could list more so it really just depends on what ya wanna do!!! :) I'm usually down for whatever.