Age: 45
BluJeanGal: Sun lover looking for soul mate
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ashland, Kentucky
59 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
BluJeanGal is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

June 20th, 2015 with my best friend at her son's wedding.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Let me begin by saying I am not a "paying" member on this site. If you sent a "like to meet" to me I can't respond or look at your profile. The search feature does not work for me. Beside sending an email the other thing that works is to add me as a favorite. Now on to the important things.....Family is very important to me. I love to bowl, lay in the sun and go for long walks. Dancing is fun. I enjoy going to the movies and out to dinner. I am a people person, I love meeting people and going out with friends. I love going to the beach, Vegas is lots of fun too. I am not much of a gambler but love the Vegas shows.

I have been contacted by several people who are not in my age range. What I would like to say is although this is flattering I am still only interested in ones that are in my AGE range. :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BluJeanGal you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married