Artgirl911: Curiousier and Curiousier
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clovis, California
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Artgirl911 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Creative Director

Top of Vernal Fall (April 2016)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
As for YOU: Seriously... I would like to meet someone fun, with a good sense of humor yet who can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy. I guess that's what I'm after ...just someone who can have fun but seriously wants a relationship. The man that I am looking for is somewhere between a thrill-seeker and a couch potato. Someone who doesn't judge when I get lost on an out of town trip (Yes it happens quite often but always ends in more adventurous stories than I can count.) He will not only put up with my silly moods, but he might even find that they are cute, (even if he won't admit it.) He's confident, yet doesn't have an overinflated ego. Of course smart assedness (ya I'm not sure if that is a word) and a challenging repartee is always appreciated ;)

As for me: Workaholic at heart yet I seek adventure whenever the mood (or time) allots me. I am a mom to the sweetest little girl who captured my heart 14 years ago (and never let go). I'd certainly like her to reside there with good company. I'm also stubborn and yet I know I'm not always right...but ALWAYS self aware. So be yourself, as will I and you never know what might spark...challenge me and we'll surely get along just fine!

I can be a hopeless romantic at times but know life isn't like a movie, but that doesn't mean I won't try for it LOL. I'm looking for that inconvenient, can't live without each other love I suppose. A great sense of humor is a must as its one of the variable traits to which I find most charming.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dealers choice I say!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Artgirl911 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps