KiminEG: 1 John 4:18
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Elk grove, California
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
KiminEG is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Claims Supervisor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Kim
I am a good hearted, honest, fun loving, athletic, established girl. A country girl at heart. The most important parts of my life are God and my 2 babies-20 and 17. I like to watch and play sports. I love all things outdoors. I am a hopeless romantic. When I love, I love hard. I am independent and do not tolerate games or dishonesty. My Faith, values and morals dictate my life. Class goes a long way with me. I try my best to live with a glass half full mentality. I am far from perfect, but I make it a point every day to be the best person I can be.

I am just looking for good clean fun with an established, sincere, at least semi athletic man and then we'll see what happens! If a relationship is meant to happen, it will. A Harley certainly wouldn't hurt either. Lol

If you're not completely single as in divorced, no strings attached, no irons in the fire, I'm not interested. I am also not interested in a serial dater, someone with a criminal history or an ego. Humility is the most attractive part of a man!

I LOVE the A's, Kings and Cowboys!!!!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something comfortable and low or a drink. ;-)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to KiminEG you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 50