SkyOz: Balance is key
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brentwood, California
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Scorpio
SkyOz wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A deep and meaningful connection would be preferred, but I'm open to new experiences.

Military Vet (elec/mech engineer & firefighter), Former Snowboard/Ski Instructor/Competitor
Majored in pre-med, pre-law & multimedia.
Business owner of a specialized tech company.
Live in a house with a really big yard.
420 friendly, animal person.
I have a great relationship with my family, and a good sense of humor.

FUN ACTIVITIES = scuba diving, bike cruising, paintball, concerts, bowling, movies, beer/wine tasting, theatre, snowboarding, massage, travel, writing, and especially cars.

FAV FOOD- Chinese, Thai, Steak & Lobster

MUSIC- I enjoy alternative rock (KROQ), club music (Power/KIIS) and classic rock (KLOS/K-Earth). I have several DJ friends and enjoy occasionally attending EDC type events.

MY MATCH- A woman who is caring, faithful and enjoys trying new foods/activities & traveling; able to participate in moderately rigorous activities. Tattoos ok in moderation. Astrological sign of either a Rabbit, Ram or Scorpio is a plus.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A happy hour somewhere nearby. It's more about the company than the destination; a positive attitude goes a long ways. Of course there are more fun things to do...but lets meet up first and than decide what would be the most fun for both us.