UMIÑA: Like a breath of fresh air :)
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Oakland, California
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
UMIÑA is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Legal Aid

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I consider myself a simple person who enjoy simple things. I'm passionate about love, family and friends. I like to help and learn about other cultures and history. My interests include personal, emotional growth and being healthy (body, mind & spirit).

I'm looking for a man who will be my best friend and life partner, who loves life and who is looking for something real. Someone who is beautiful not only on the outside, but even more importantly on the inside. A man who knows who he is and who isn't afraid to live life showing it. A man who likes to explore life, who is not afraid to love, who wants to grow every day, who is not into games, who is looking for the real thing; and who likes a Spanish accent :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grabbing a cup of tea or coffee and see where it goes from there :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to UMIÑA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps