rickcarpenter: been wide awake since Wednesday feeling inspired
Smokes Often with Average body type
Toledo, Ohio
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
rickcarpenter is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

That's me

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Let's see.. there's quite a lot to myself.I have a full time career.I'm a union carpenter and I have a six year old son. When I'm not working I like to go bowling play corn hole if weather permits, or just go out with friends to a bond fire, it's never too late in the year to have a good fire in the back yard. I'm into ufc and try to watch all the fights.i also just recently started attending church again, so if you're into that kind of thing that's a plus. If you want to know more just ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates I just want to everyone to be relaxed make it up as we go if it goes good. Maybe bowling, put put, just a drive out. doesn't matter, just I'd we can find a connection then that's great with me

Mail Settings
To send a message to rickcarpenter you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 45
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married