CaliBoy99: Fun Guy looking for Fun Lady
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ocala, Florida
52 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
CaliBoy99 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Business Mgmt

Me @ this years GatorNationals in Gainesville.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Me
My hobbies are cooking, doing things with my hands. I'm a big sports guy who enjoys going to sporting events like NHRA drag racing, football games, hockey games, basketball games and also going to concerts. My goals are to open my own business soon and be successful at it. I'm an honest guy who is reliable, trustworthy, caring, and feels that a woman is to be cherished and respected most of all. My taste in music varies with my mood, but I like Rock-n-Roll, Jazz, Blues, some country, some hip-hop, R&B and a little classical also. I also enjoy all types of movies and I play video games. I do enjoy going to the beach, hiking, camping and many other things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, I'm pretty much open to just about anything. A cup of coffee, lunch, a walk in the park or an afternoon walk along the beach. Something where neither of us feels under pressure. Something where we can talk, get to know more about the other person and so on. After we feel more comfortable with each other, then who knows what will come next. Anything is possible, so lets give this thing a shot and go for it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CaliBoy99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married