Lulutingle: Two heads are better than none
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
Lulutingle isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language French

About Me
I am an artist, this will always be number one in my life.
I love dogs of all kinds!
I am very busy girl, I plan alot of gigs and volunteer for projects alot.
Looking to spend time with someone who can appreciate hanging with a classy lady.
I like to spontaneously travel places from time to time.
I have great friends I also share my life with, so hopefully you do too! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
... not sure about this one..I would go and do anything fun really, but something unique would deifnetly win points with me! ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lulutingle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps