Age: 47
Long Term
letsflirtandc: Hi you might like me, let's see.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Nm & az, New Mexico
55 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
letsflirtandc is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

At home

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About james
As you can see i have gray hair, but i recently went to the salon and found out that's its actually blond. I'm looking for a women that has home construction skills to help me finish my house in Belize (low pay good working conditions, no tools required). If you've read this far you can tell that i have sense of humor and sometimes other people get it. I like to ski in the winter, play golf and fly fish in the summer. I'm getting into the arts and into metal art work. I've reached a point in life where i'd like to meet the right person to retire with and enjoy the great years to come. I enjoy live music and trying to learn the guitar. I travel some for work and pleasure. Currently in working in nm and my off weeks im moving to az. I'm in a transitional period in my life and embracing the change its a good thing. So let's chat and go from there or here.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or drinks works.