Kellz0808: Southern girl that will warm your heart.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West grove, Pennsylvania
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
Kellz0808 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Medical Transcription

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
About me well I am originally from Texas so a southern girl at heart. I like to try new things, hang out with friends, go to sporting events, watch movies, be around animals, dance, cook, make things, design shirts, have fun and work out. I am getting my medical transcription degree then getting my professional massage therapy license and my vet tech degree. As far as music goes it depends on my mood but I like hip hop, R&B, some country, rap and rock. If it has a good beat and something I can dance to even better :). I am a total movie buff I like a wide variety. I like action, comedy, thriller, drama, scary, dance, romantic pretty much anything that has a good plot and keeps my interest. I am not the typical girl I don't take a long time to get ready, I don't get jealous unless given a really good reason to be, I don't play games and the rest you will have to find out for yourself. :) I am looking for something real, not a causal hook-up so if that is all you want I am not that girl. I want the romance. I want someone that is my best friend, partner, and boyfriend.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kellz0808 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married