pmacdonald51: Looking...
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Dover township, New Jersey
30 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
pmacdonald51 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Customer Service Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Pete
Hey I'm Pete, Im 26, I work at Walmart as a Customer Service Manager and part time for NASCAR. Im definatley shy at first but warm up quick, Im looking for someone I can give to the world too but doesnt provide drama... I straight up love to have a good time no matter what it is.. I love all sorts of car racing(from NASCAR on down) and every aspect of it. Once racing season ends its time for football and hockey (Eagles and Flyers),I used to play hockey, I love getting away for the weekends whether its camping, fishing or whatever I just love to get away sometimes, I love to go out and have a good time but I can have just as good of a time stayin home and watchin a movie... Im working on starting my own production company, and I am a photography geek. I know what I want from life, Im just tryin to find someone to share it with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, conversation and drinks. Somewhere where you can learn about the person.

Get the POF Mobile Apps