daze24: Patiently Waiting :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa ana, California
29 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Capricorn
daze24 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Manicurist/Future Business Owner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hi ^_^

So many things I want to say, but basically...

I'm a fun, chill, educated, positive, active, hard-working, caring, family-oriented, funny, unique woman ;)

I'm old school in some ways, I have Mexican parents who taught me important values, but I'm also very modern and open minded.

I'm trying to find a guy who is similar.

I'm very affectinate, romantic, and like to make my partner feel special.

When I'm with someone I'm very loyal so there's no need to be jealous. I think thats annoying and unattractive. I don't like possesive, controlling, jealous guys. I'm like a bird, I like to be free, but I'll always come back to the one I love and never have eyes for anyone else.

I want a relationship where we both respect and support each other. Always. Yes ppl argue, but I like to be more chill. We should build each other, not create stress for one another. Your partner should be the one person u can always count on. Thats the type of relationship I want ^_^

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out to dinner or drinks? Just be urself and so will I :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to daze24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps