love2ski: Do you ski?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clayton, California
58 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
love2ski is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Healthcare Accounting

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a glass half full kind of person. Friends and family are key in my life - we have seen each other through triumph and tragedy in our lives.

I love to ski and hope you enjoy it too. I enjoy getting to the gym on a regular basis, taking my Jack Russell on walks on the local trails, and in the summer prefer the sun and water to being inside.

Hoping to find the man that takes my breath away when I see him across the room and I want to have the same effect on him. My life is blessed already and having the right person to share it with would be the icing on the cake/.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to love2ski you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps