toffeegc: Looking for the one...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Genoa city, Wisconsin
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Cancer
toffeegc is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Recreation Therapist

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Alissa
I love my job and the kids that I work with.

I am attracted to femme women. I am looking for someone that likes to be active and go for walks or goes out, but is also ok with just staying in and laying on the couch. I would like to find someone that is indepedent but also wants to be spoiled and someone that will spoil me back with affection to let me know that they care. Not sure if this person exists...but I hope so. I eventually want to be in a relationship after becoming friends.

Some things that I enjoy are walking my dog Toffee, going on bike rides, golfing, going to the beach, shopping and just hanging out. I am shy at first so I rely on the activites to help me break the ice and get the conversation flowing. I love to laugh and have fun.

Please have a photo with your profile if you want me to respond.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go to grab a cup of coffee, a beer or have dinner and just talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to toffeegc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 41.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps