Age: 35
Age: 40
Hang Out
firstladyshelly: looking for my bestfriend!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Austin, Texas
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
firstladyshelly is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
i pay my own bills I'm nurses aid

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About shelly
I love to laugh cook and a man that can cook is sexy i like to try new things i want a best friend and lover dont want to settle for just one im a fluffy female that knows what she wants maybe thats u i love music rnb rap hip hop and a little bit of everything else i love to kiss and i believe in romance if u have a woman please dont contact me im not a side dish but if and when i do fall in love i love hard and strong and am loyal to my baby and cant keep my hands to my self ! Love to cuddle and sleep in on rainy days want a man that can show me what true love is where u at ! I want something real !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
surprise me i love surprises

Mail Settings
To send a message to firstladyshelly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps