DjpEst1991: looking for mrs. right
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort wayne, Indiana
26 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
DjpEst1991 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey there I'm dj! I'm a very busy person but I always make time for my friends, family and people that I care about. I have 8 tattoos and if I ware a shirt you can't see any and would never guess I have 1. I love to have a good time and make people laugh. Laughter is the key to a good time. I have been blessed by god in many different ways. I have a full time job, I go to school full time and I have been training mma for about 3 years now and have had 5 fights. I am very goal oriented and I am very competitive, I will not accept 2nd best and refuse to give up when I want something. I love adventure and am always looking for new things to do. I am looking for a girl who's not into the party seen but still likes to go out and have a good time. I'm not like every other guy. I know how to treat a women and what it takes to make her happy. That's all we want right? Lol I still believe in the little things that people do that make me happy. I don't have time for games and girls I'm looking for a women. So if that's you I would like to get to know you :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go to the air port and catch the next flight out to any where. Go out on the town to eat and find something new to do there

Get the POF Mobile Apps