jRlibra: Thinking about giving up....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New york, New York
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
jRlibra wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Ask me...

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I took a brief vacation out of the dating scene to focus more on advancing my career. I'm family oriented, charismatic, I'm also a military man with a good sense of humor and love music." seeking a dance partner in life who can enjoy any moment. Besides being a counselor, I'm also a son, a brother, an uncle and I try my hardest to be the best at it. I'm dedicated to the friendship I create along the road I've driven. I'm seeking that certain individual with whom I could connect on different levels.I'm a critic when it comes to movies, im creative, Im irritated by bad drivers, I enjoy a good conversation about current events and gravitate towards positive people (which is rare).

... It's seems the old fashion way of meeting someone is my best bet.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy quiet setting like catching a movie, going out to dinner and staying at home or something active like bowling, going to a comedy show. I like to be creative and spontaneous when I go out.