CaitieCat27: Dreaming of my Cowboy Casanova
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
23 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
CaitieCat27 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Comic Nerd
Retail Management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm very confident, I love to laugh, sing, enjoy life. I'm very open minded but when I have an opinion about something you can be sure I won't be quiet about it.

Things I love include,
Dogs especially ^^
Outdoors activities
Volunteering at animal shelters
Listening to music real loud in my car with the windows down
Going to concerts
Seeing new things
Trying new food
Staying in cuddled up on cold days with Netflix watching movies or favorite tv shows of mine.
MOVIES. I'm a huge cinefile.
Video games.
Hanging out in SF. Going to Haight-Ashbury and such.

And yup. That's me. I'm always excited to meet new people and try new things. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Texting first, then maybe coffee, a movie, going to a fair or the zoo. Something that gets us out of the house and having fun together :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to CaitieCat27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.