jrod198267: looking for the right girl
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Ark city, Kansas
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Taurus
jrod198267 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Class Clown
work at a mill

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About jarrod
My kids are my life I put them before anything or anyone if that bothers you then I am not the guy for you I love to make people laugh and like to think I have a big heart I was with my ex wife for 10 years so I am not just looking for a one night thing or to play games so please don't waste my time if that's all you are looking for I know what I want for me and my kids and i will not settle for anything less so if u think you would like to find out more about me just ask I have nothing to hide

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would have to find something that both of us have never done and go from there that way its new to both of us

Mail Settings
To send a message to jrod198267 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.