Andy_of_NCSU: I am the Stig! (well, I wish)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Raleigh, Georgia
27 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Andy_of_NCSU wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Student/Computer Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am days from graduating from NC State university as a computer engineer! Afterwards I'm moving to the Sandy Springs area of Atlanta for a job with a software company there. These next few weeks are going to be crazy for me, but I'd love to meet some new people when I get there. If you know of a great place to eat or hang out, hit me up!

My music interests include most everything but country and very underground indie music. I went to warped tour this year, and I'm pretty excited about that. Rise against in particular did an amazing job. I like How I met your mother, House, Tosh.0, Archer, The daily show/colbert report, and plenty of other shows in the same vein. Bonus points if you know what show my headline references, it's pretty much my favorite show on earth! Since I'm around tech all the time, I do like getting outside from time to time; kayaking and light hiking in particular. I'm also kind of a beer snob, and I own a small hookah.

Finally, my most memorable life experience was my trip to London. It's an amazing city and 'm dying to go back.

P.S. Being adventurous with travel/food/culture/etc. is a big turn on for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything but dinner and a movie. It's so cliche. I don't get why dates need to be any different than how you would hang out with one of your regular friends. Bowling, kayaking, ice cream, whatever!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Andy_of_NCSU you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 23.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke