AndyMac3337: Aspiring male gigilo
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Florence, Kentucky
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Libra
AndyMac3337 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Andrew
I imagine I'm quite different from many of my peers and if you get a chance to meet me you'll find out why. I am a hard working man that knows exactly what I want and where I need to go. I will not settle for anything less than what I am capable of. I absolutely dislike the suburbs. I read quite often and from actual pieces of paper bound together. I'll take the feel and smell of a book over another screen anyday. I'm passionate about history and education. I give everyone the benefit of doubt until you prove otherwise. I'll go to war for my family. I enjoy sports and physical exercise and will always make time for it even if you're the most amazing girl in the world. The same goes for my red head and to her Dad she already is the most amazing woman in the world. I'm a ginga ninja master in my spare time and was voted the number three best cuddler in Kentucky. The last ones maybe made up. Good luck.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If it's summertime a reds game is awesome. If not something low key where we can talk a bit. Have to make sure you're not a crazy stalker.

Get the POF Mobile Apps